Contact Us

Physical Address:
1874 Thomas Road
Memphis, TN 38134
Tel: (901)386-2644, Fax: (901)386-1119


Personnel Directory

Edward H. Grimm III President & CEO egrimm@southerntowing.net
Kevin Conway V.P. Marketing & Sales k.conway@southerntowing.net
John Brooks CFO jbrooks@southerntowing.net
Bobby Jones V.P. Human Resources b.jones@southerntowing.net
Sam Lewis Director of Engineering sam.lewis@southerntowing.net
Sean Reilly Director - Health, Safety, Security, Environmental, Quality & Training sreilly@southerntowing.net
Capt. Pete Ciaramitaro Operations Manager pciaramitaro@southerntowing.net
Adrian Cushman Safety & Compliance Manager acushman@southerntowing.net
Theresa Echols Dispatcher Manager theresa@southerntowing.net
Greta Young Controller gyoung@southerntowing.net
Jamie Langendonk AP Manager jlangendonk@southerntowing.net
Paula Fortier Benefits Manager p.fortier@southerntowing.net
Paige Vilseck Corporate Administrator adminasst@southerntowing.net
Jonathan Jones HR Assistant jonathanjones@southerntowing.net
Randy King Purchase / Warehouse Manager rking@southerntowing.net
Jimmy Lukaszeski Warehouse Attendant jimmy@southerntowing.net
Tommy McCoin NH3 Product Superintendent tmccoin@southerntowing.net
Larry Walker UAN Cargo Master lwalker@southerntowing.net
David Gallaher Port Engineer - Vessels dgallaher@southerntowing.net
Chris Hughes Port Engineer - Vessels chughes@southerntowing.net
Roy Victory Port Engineer - Vessels r.victory@southerntowing.net
Lee Courville Port Engineer - Barges lcourville@southerntowing.net
Randy Gilchrist Mechanic rgilchrist@southerntowing.net
Mitchell Meek Mechanic mmeek@southerntowing.net
Frank Hollomon Claims Manager fhollomon@mcgriff.com
Tel. 573-333-1836
1874 Thomas Rd.
Memphis, Tennessee 38134