Contact Us

Physical Address:
1874 Thomas Road
Memphis, TN 38134
Tel: (901)386-2644, Fax: (901)386-1119
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 411
Memphis, TN 38101

Personnel Directory

William Stegbauer President b.stegbauer@southerntowing.net
Kevin Conway Vice-President k.conway@southerntowing.net
John Brooks CFO jbrooks@southerntowing.net
Bobby Jones Personnel Manager b.jones@southerntowing.net
Derek Hammond Safety Manager d.hammond@southerntowing.net
Richard Sides Port Captain capt.sides@southerntowing.net
Ray Kirtley Port Captain rkirtley@southerntowing.net
Larry Tilley Port Engineer larry.tilley@southerntowing.net
Sam Lewis Port Engineer sam.lewis@southerntowing.net
Greta Young Controller gyoung@southerntowing.net
Theresa Echols Dispatcher theresa@southerntowing.net
Deborah Fant Hardy Assistant Controller dhardy@southerntowing.net
Paula Fortier Benefits Coordinator p.fortier@southerntowing.net
Randy King Purchasing Agent rking@southerntowing.net
Paige Vilseck Administrative Assistant adminasst@southerntowing.net
Frank Hollomon Claims Manager Tel. 573-333-1836
PO Box 911 - Caruthersville, MO 63830