Contact Us

Physical Address:
1874 Thomas Road
Memphis, TN 38134
Tel: (901)386-2644, Fax: (901)386-1119
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 411
Memphis, TN 38101

Personnel Directory

Edward H. Grimm III President & CEO egrimm@southerntowing.net
Kevin Conway Vice-President k.conway@southerntowing.net
John Brooks CFO jbrooks@southerntowing.net
Bobby Jones V.P. Human Resources b.jones@southerntowing.net
Sam Lewis Director of Engineering sam.lewis@southerntowing.net
Sean Reilly Director - Health, Safety, Security, Environmental, Quality & Training sreilly@southerntowing.net
Capt. Pete Ciaramitaro Operations Manager pciaramitaro@southerntowing.net
Adrian Cushman Safety & Compliance Manager acushman@southerntowing.net
Tim McLaughlin Vessel Engineering Manager mctim@southerntowing.net
Greta Young Controller gyoung@southerntowing.net
Theresa Echols Dispatcher theresa@southerntowing.net
Paula Fortier Benefits Coordinator p.fortier@southerntowing.net
Randy King Purchasing Agent rking@southerntowing.net
Paige Vilseck Administrative Assistant adminasst@southerntowing.net
Frank Hollomon Claims Manager Tel. 573-333-1836
PO Box 911 - Caruthersville, MO 63830